Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Farm Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Van Nuys

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Farm Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Matthewluna10 about 1 month ago

Spicy Crispy Chicken

Easily one of the best fried chicken sandwiches i've ever had. Crunch was on point, and seasoned well. My only complaint, I wish it was bigger!

Xmendozam93x 2 months ago

Cali Burger

had this burger! fantastic flavor! must try

Vpx8923 4 months ago

Hass Avocado Toast

I tried the Hass Avocado Toast it was delicious and perfectly Balanced the best bite to start a happy Monday !

Erika23zamora 6 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Love this Breakfast Burrito! It hits all you want from a burrito

Slkennedy78 6 months ago

Breakfast Potatoes

Do yourself a favor and order these crispy, flavorful, irresistible potatoes today! Honestly, order anything on the menu you will not be disappointed!

Anntho 9 months ago

Granjero Salad

Absolutely delicious!! As an aspiring vegetarian this salad was perfect, usually I'm left feeling full but this is a filling salad. Great texture & dressing!!

Inomred 11 months ago

Blue Cheese Burger

I found Farm Table online as I was at the State Building in Van Nuys. Yummy perfectly descibes the meal!

Atalie 11 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Hearty and big for the price with quality ingredients that make the flavors shine through! I always bring all of my friends to this spot. I love it!

Tntajalle about 1 year ago

Truffle Burger

I'm absolutely in LOVE with the Truffle Burger!!!! It's so juicy and delicious! Not only is the meat tender but the( I'm pretty sure parmesan cheese) in it, is SUPER crispy!!!!! I honestly feel your cheating yourself if you don't try it!!!!

Shogho about 1 year ago

Farm Table Co. Burger

THE BEST BURGER IN THE WHOLE AREA . CAN'T WAIT TO TRY OTHER DISHES ON THE MENU. KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB

Jeriacrawford 2 months ago

Breakfast Farm Plate

I used to live within walking distance of this place, but have since moved up to the bay. Everytime i make it back to the area, i make sure to stop by. Theyre bacon is anazing and potatoes are out of this world. You can tell they use actual high quality ingredients and put alot of care into theyre dishes.

Asithinkiams83 3 months ago

Breakfast Farm Plate

I really enjoy the breakfast and atmosphere at Farm Table. Their potatoes are to die for. I love the bright airy restaurant with actual trees in the middle of the table. It's a cute and delicious way to spend your weekend morning.

Margaret 4 months ago

Brioche French Toast

Tasty and delicious, just what French toast should be.

Ra3583 6 months ago

Brioche French Toast

I woke up with a growling tummy and decided to order some pancakes or french toast to be delivered. Luckily I found Farm Table and in the same city... yay! So I ordered the Brioche French Toast and it was AMAZING! The bread was slightly crisp and moist and i just kept dipping my toast in just the right amount of sweet maple syrup... omg it was heaven!

Kirk 8 months ago

Farm Table Co. Burger

Simply put: the.best.burger.ever.anywhere. and I'm a burger aficionado, so I don't make that statement lightly. Mine was perfectly seasoned, expertly prepared (no one else seems to understand medium rare), with just the right amount of a house made sauce that puts ketchup, mustard and mayo to bed. FRESH garnishes and a side salad that was elegant in its tasty simplicity. I'll make the trip to Van Nuys for the sole purpose of working my way through the Farm Table Co menu. You should too.

Arleneee 10 months ago

Brioche French Toast

The French toast was great ! Only wish there was more fruit, otherwise it was perfect! Definitely coming back. The atmosphere was nice and peaceful. Very friendly workers.

Butterflykisses17 11 months ago

Brunch Burger

It was fulfilling to just look at the brunch burger. I attempted to eat it like a burger but it was a tower so I ended up cutting it up. I didn't even get to the amazing potatoes. Even reheated the potatoes were heavenly. The decor and staff just makes the restaurant even more inviting. A hidden oasis in the middle of Van Nuys.

Jrheaume24 11 months ago

Veggie Burger

The veggie Burger was delicious! I ordered lunch for my office and the food was fresh and full of flavor. I loved the breakfast potatoes and all the different side options. Everyone was very happy, would definitely recommend 10/10! X Jessica

Themercedesbankston about 1 year ago

Side of Bacon

Yummm!! That's the best word to describe everything I eat (and drink) here! I just love the sweet and slightly spicy bacon and I order it almost every time I come. It's great with the breakfast potatoes, and my other fave, the fresh fruit filled parfait. This place gets parfaits right! I've brought about 8 different people here to try it out - and I'll be back with more friends!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA