Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Farm Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Van Nuys

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Farm Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Eliseknowsbest 2 months ago

Bacon Egg Sandwich

Absolutely loved the vibes in this restaurant the food was amazing and felt extremely healthy and fresh! The interior was so cute and I would love to come here more often and eat inside :)

Tsukito34 4 months ago

Steak & Eggs

Classic breakfast item that can also serve as a lunch / brunch special and will give you on the go fuel for a tasty hearty meal.

Rodriguez 9 months ago

Steak & Eggs

Orgasmic! First dish at Farm Table Co., after reviewing Yelp reviews and viewing their mouth watering dishes. It was brunch and i wanted a regular french toast but the reviews and pictures had me wanting to try EVERYTHING on the menu. I have never ordered Steak and Eggs for breakfast anywhere before, but it looked so good so i tried something new and although we ordered togo the presentation was a 1/5 but i dont blame the presentation in the togo box. But the flavor/taste was a 5/5! It was unexpectedly spicy and i LOVED IT! I will definitely recommend 100% and I am very excited to try everything else on their menu.

Robert 10 months ago

Cali Burger

Best burger I've had in recent memory. Meat is flavorful, ingredients fresh and the bacon is cooked just perfect every time.

Asaduckworth about 1 year ago

Breakfast Farm Plate

It was fresh and delicious. My tastebuds felt like I was on a holiday. Will definitely be a regular as it continues to open up more.

Irmalys 3 months ago

Brioche French Toast

This is a cute restaurant with great customer service and great food. This has to be one of the best French Toast I've tasted. Not too sweet but just right. Very impressed.

Andrew 4 months ago

Hass Avocado Toast

DELICIOUS! All I can say is that the dish was perfect and very tasty. Portion is more than enough, could be good enough for two people. Must try the side of potatoes with Parmesan.

Filippi 9 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Super good burrito, would definitely have it again!

Ryno657 12 months ago

Truffle Burger

Amazing burger with layers of subtle flavors. A perfect lunch with cajun fries to round out the experience.

Sephiroth999 over 1 year ago

Blue Cheese Burger

Before Covid I'd come here with coworkers all the time for lunch. The blue cheese burger is by far my favorite item on the menu and I get it almost every time I come to Farm Table. Highly recommended!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA