Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Farm Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Van Nuys

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Farm Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Matthewluna10 about 1 year ago

Spicy Crispy Chicken

Easily one of the best fried chicken sandwiches i've ever had. Crunch was on point, and seasoned well. My only complaint, I wish it was bigger!

Xmendozam93x about 1 year ago

Cali Burger

had this burger! fantastic flavor! must try

Vpx8923 about 1 year ago

Hass Avocado Toast

I tried the Hass Avocado Toast it was delicious and perfectly Balanced the best bite to start a happy Monday !

Erika23zamora over 1 year ago

Breakfast Burrito

Love this Breakfast Burrito! It hits all you want from a burrito

Slkennedy78 over 1 year ago

Breakfast Potatoes

Do yourself a favor and order these crispy, flavorful, irresistible potatoes today! Honestly, order anything on the menu you will not be disappointed!

Jeriacrawford about 1 year ago

Breakfast Farm Plate

I used to live within walking distance of this place, but have since moved up to the bay. Everytime i make it back to the area, i make sure to stop by. Theyre bacon is anazing and potatoes are out of this world. You can tell they use actual high quality ingredients and put alot of care into theyre dishes.

Asithinkiams83 about 1 year ago

Breakfast Farm Plate

I really enjoy the breakfast and atmosphere at Farm Table. Their potatoes are to die for. I love the bright airy restaurant with actual trees in the middle of the table. It's a cute and delicious way to spend your weekend morning.

Margaret about 1 year ago

Brioche French Toast

Tasty and delicious, just what French toast should be.

Ra3583 over 1 year ago

Brioche French Toast

I woke up with a growling tummy and decided to order some pancakes or french toast to be delivered. Luckily I found Farm Table and in the same city... yay! So I ordered the Brioche French Toast and it was AMAZING! The bread was slightly crisp and moist and i just kept dipping my toast in just the right amount of sweet maple syrup... omg it was heaven!

Kirk over 1 year ago

Farm Table Co. Burger

Simply put: the.best.burger.ever.anywhere. and I'm a burger aficionado, so I don't make that statement lightly. Mine was perfectly seasoned, expertly prepared (no one else seems to understand medium rare), with just the right amount of a house made sauce that puts ketchup, mustard and mayo to bed. FRESH garnishes and a side salad that was elegant in its tasty simplicity. I'll make the trip to Van Nuys for the sole purpose of working my way through the Farm Table Co menu. You should too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA